Contacts
 

Contacts

SISKA's 2017 Executive

Our executive works hard to keep SISKA up and running - we appreciate any feedback that will help make the club better.

President - Mike-Jackson - chairperson@siska.ca

Vice President - Alan-Campbell - vicepresident@siska.ca

Secretary - Mark-Byrne - secretary@siska.ca

Treasurer - John-Levey - treasurer@siska.ca

Director at Large - Tony-Copping - director3@siska.ca

Director at Large - Jane-Jacek - director1@siska.ca

Director at Large - Lynn-Beak - director2@siska.ca

SISKA's 2017 Programs Committee

Our programs committee members have been working hard to bring a variety of events, paddles, course, clinics and meetings to the membership!

Club Librarian - Gary Jacek - librarian@siska.ca

Club Meetings Coordinator - Fred Pishalski - presentations@siska.ca

Club Paddle Coordinator - Jennie Sutton - paddlesandtrips@siska.ca

Communications Coordinator - Joanne Nicolson - communications@siska.ca

Membership Coordinator - Dave Ostapovich - membership@siska.ca

Newsletter - Ben Van Drimmelen / Mike Jackson - mnewsletter@siska.ca

Off Water Clinics Coordinator - Barbara McDougall / Edgar Hulatt / Don Scott / Don Tunstall - offwaterclinics@siska.ca

On Water Clinics Coordinator - Michael Egilson - onwatercourses@siska.ca

Special Events Coordinator - vacant - specialevents@siska.ca

Standards and Safety - Lynn Baier - standardsandsafety@siska.ca

Volunteer Coordinator - Dorothea Hoffman - volunteer@siska.ca

Web Site - Mike Jackson / Dave Ostapovich - web@siska.ca

General information available at info@siska.ca;
Release 2.0.0