Contact List (57)

Contact List

SISKA's 2024 Executive
Our executive works hard to keep SISKA up and running - we appreciate any feedback that will help make the club better.

President - Jane Jacek - president@siska.ca

Vice President - BJ Porter - vicepresident@siska.ca

Secretary - Lisa Lasagna - secretary@siska.ca

Treasurer - Heather Thompson - treasurer@siska.ca

Director at Large - Konrad Sechley - director3@siska.ca

Director at Large - Ginny Flood - director1@siska.ca

Director at Large - Lynn Beak - director2@siska.ca
SISKA's 2024 Program Coordinators
Our programs committee members have been working hard to bring a variety of events, paddles, course, clinics and meetings to the membership!

Club Librarian - Heather Jones - librarian@siska.ca

Club Meetings Coordinator - Fred Pishalski - presentations@siska.ca

Club Paddle Coordinator - Gary Jacek - paddlesandtrips@siska.ca

Communications Coordinator - Joanne Nicholson - communications@siska.ca

Information & Welcome - Lynn Baier - info@siska.ca

Instructor Coordinator - Michael Egilson - instructorcoordinator@siska.ca

Membership Coordinator - Dave Ostapovich - membership@siska.ca

Newsletter - Tony Playfair - newsletter@siska.ca

Off Water Clinics Coordinator - Rod Stiebel - offwaterclinics@siska.ca

On Water Clinics Coordinator - Ginny Flood - onwatercourses@siska.ca

Pool Sessions Coordinator - Michael Egilson - poolsession@siska.ca

Standards and Safety - Lynn Baier - standardsandsafety@siska.ca

Web Site - Dave Ostapovich, Michael Jackson - web@siska.ca
 
Release 3.0.0